TESTS AND WAIVERS
Everything You Need To Know And Sign
Boating License in Florida
A person must be at least 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft in Florida.
A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a personal watercraft in Florida.
It is unlawful for a person to knowingly allow a person under 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft (a second-degree misdemeanor).
Any motorized boat operator born on or after January 1, 1988, operating a boat of 10 hp or more is required by Florida law to pass a boater safety course and to carry a boater education card.
How much does it cost to get my Florida Temporary Boating Certificate?
The total cost is $8.99. This includes the exam fee and access to study material and unlimited exam attempts.
WHICH PAYMENT METHODS DO YOU ACCEPT?
PARTICIPANT AGREEMENT, RELEASE AND ASSUMPTION OF RISK
nalized for your site type:
Water Sports Equipment Rental Service
V&V OCEAN VIBES
is committed to providing customers with everything they’re looking for, which of course includes this fantastic opportunity of exploring Miami. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us today.
Get ready with this 3 hour package on a pontoon including different water activities and finish your journey with a sightseeing tour on the boat around the bay with a free drinks!
We will take you to the perfect spot on Biscayne bay you will be able to enjoy our water activities that we offer on the trip:
Jet skis (double riders), banana boat, an Island party or a water time with floating mat and water toys.
Sightseeing tour around Miami Bay, passing through Downtown Miami Skyline, and the Bayside Market.
During this tour we offered refreshment (water, soft drinks, beers and wine).
This package is the best value to enjoy and experience the best Miami has to offer.